Website Manager

T.R.U.E. Youth Association

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors
Executive Board

President - Charla DeVoe
Vice President - Corey DeVoe
Athletic Director -Ulysess Johnson
Secretary - Tommy Garland
Treasurer -Curry Brown

Board Members

Football Commissioner - Dante Pierre-Louis
Basketball Commissioner - Marice Demery
Scholastic Director  -Dagoberto Norales
Concession Director  - Nataya DeVoe
IT Social Media / Marketing - Jalyn Jackson
Webmaster - Charla DeVoe
Fundraising / Sponsorship Director - 

Contact Us

T.R.U.E. Youth Association

2870 Sydney Street 
Jacksonville, Florida  

Email : [email protected]
Phone : 904-385-3358
Copyright © 2022 TRUE Youth Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login